Please bookmark this page for easier access to the full training here


Your training event with Rikka Zimmerman on

Consciousness Healing will be played inthis page and it starts in:




Important Broadcast Info

Time: September 5th, 6PM Pacific (8pm Central/9pm Eastern)
Location: Happens right here
Duration: Approximately 60 minutes


 


Rikka Zimmerman

Rikka helps you to live the life of your dreams by showing you how to consciously be aware of your personal emotions, your environment and negative energy patterns. She’ll give you the tools that’ll help you let go of that pattern and allow universal energy to come in. Rikka is a global leader in consciousness, the creator of Adventure In Oneness, and an acclaimed international speaker, author and singer/songwriter, with her new vibrationally enhanced conscious music album scheduled to debut soon!


Here’s what will be covered in today’s online session with Rikka Zimmerman:

  • You’ll understand why we are actually in total control of our own life and energy (Knowing this will totally shift your life to the better)
  • Learn the exact way of identifying and letting go of negative pattern that is blocking your way from achieving the life you always dream of
  • You’ll know what to do to allow positive energy to harmonize with your body and allow the universe to enter your life
  • You will understand why spiritual alignment with your body is actually more important than you thought
  • How to tap onto your intentions and let it show you the way to a more fulfilling life
  • Learn the exact steps on what you can do to minimize problems from entering your life
  • How you can master the steps of measuring the results of consciousness healing
  • And much more…



Here is Your Preparation Checklist:

Download your ‘Event Workbook’ here.

Mark the event on your calendar. Put a Post-it note on your
screen if you must. Bookmark this page.

Set aside 60 minutes of privacy to watch this (you’ll need all the
focus you can get to catch the valuable insights and tips).

Be on time. You don’t want to miss it.



Convert time zones with worldtimebuddy.com

For all other time zones, please see below:

North America

  • US/Pacific Thu, 6:00PM
  • US/Mountain Thu, 7:00PM
  • US/Central Thu, 8:00PM
  • US/Eastern Thu, 9:00PM
  • Canada/Pacific Thu, 6:00PM
  • Canada/Mountain Thu, 7:00PM
  • Canada/Eastern Thu, 9:00PM
  • Canada/Atlantic Thu, 10:00PM

UK and Europe

  • UTC Fri, 1:00AM
  • Europe/Berlin Fri, 3:00AM

Australia and NZ

  • Australia/West Fri, 9:00AM
  • Australia/Queensland Fri, 11:00AM
  • Australia/South Fri, 10:30AM
  • Australia/Victoria Fri, 11:00AM
  • New Zealand Fri, 1:00PM

Asia

  • Asia/Qatar Fri, 4:00AM
  • Asia/Singapore Fri, 9:00AM
  • Asia/Tokyo Fri, 10:00AM

How do you feel after this online session? What key piece of information have you learnt from it? Share your thoughts below:


This event is brought to you free by Mindvalley. “Like” us on Facebook to get access to tons more content to help live your greatest life possible